Squib Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Up For a Gifted Roleplay?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
kaileen_

kaileen_

Up For a Gifted Roleplay? Empty
PostSubject: Up For a Gifted Roleplay?   Up For a Gifted Roleplay? EmptySat Mar 14, 2009 1:24 pm

((I miss those Gifted Roleplays, but I can never find a board.

Anyone feel like doing a long-term gifted roleplay? We could do either a gifted boarding school (which we may not want to do, since Harry Potter is a boarding school), or a gifted vs. government roleplay.

I dunno. I'm just curious if anyone would be interested.

So post if you have questions or feel like doing it, I'd love you forever if you posted here. (: ))
Back to top Go down
omgits_aubrey

omgits_aubrey

PostSubject: Re: Gifted RP   Up For a Gifted Roleplay? EmptySat Mar 14, 2009 2:16 pm

I am new to the whole roleplay thing, can you explain what 'gifted roleplay' is?
Sorry for being such a noob. Tehe xD
Back to top Go down
http://www.brey-scape.tk
kaileen_

kaileen_

PostSubject: Re: Up For a Gifted Roleplay?   Up For a Gifted Roleplay? EmptySat Mar 14, 2009 2:33 pm

No problem (:

In a nutshell, it's people who have been altered or something (sometimes radiation) that give them superpowers.

There are 2 main kind of gifted roleplays, one where they all attend a boarding school, and one where the government is trying to kill them.

They sort of branch into different sorts of plots from there, but I personally like the gifted vs. government ones more--they usually have more of a plot. And you can be the evil, government people. Teehee.

There is your terrible explanation at 1:30 in the morning. xD
Back to top Go down
kaileen_

kaileen_

PostSubject: Re: Up For a Gifted Roleplay?   Up For a Gifted Roleplay? EmptySat Mar 14, 2009 3:13 pm

Here's the plot I was thinking of: